New Site

نصائح لزواج سعيد وناجح

كلا من العريس والعروسة المفعمان بالشباب والحيوية والمقبلان على الزواج يكونان متشوقين ومتلهفين للبهجة والسرور اللذان يجلبهما هذا الزواج ، وذلك خلال الثلاثة أو ستة أشهر القادمة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يشعران بصعوبة وجدية هذه المهمة وما تحتاجه من جهد وصبر ، ولذلك فإننا نقدم لهما فيما يلي بعض النصائح والإرشادات التي تجعل هذه المهمة أبسط وأسهل والتي تساعد في فهم هذه العلاقة التي قد تبدو للبعض معقدة لتجعلها أجمل وأروع.

البدء في الزواج بنية صادقة وبالتوكل على الله والاستعانة به:

كلا الزوجين عليهما أن يبدأ الزواج بنية صادقة وبالتوكل على الله والاستعانة به لإنجاح هذه العلاقة ، وأن يكون الغرض هو إرضاء لله سبحانه وتعالى وإحياء لسنة نبيه عليه الصلاة والسلام ولإنشاء جيل مسلم يتقي الله ويحي شعائر الإسلام ، لكي ينعم عليهما الله بالحياة السعيدة وينالا رضاه في الدنيا والآخرة.

تذكر بأن شريكك في الزواج هو أيضا أخوك أو أختك في الإسلام:

تذكر أن هذا الشريك هو أخوك أو أختك في الإسلام وله حقوق عليك يجب مراعاتها ولك عليه واجبات يجب أن يؤديها لكي تدوم العشرة وحسن المعاملة ، وأن يعامل شريكه كما يتمنى أن يعامل أخيه أو أخته حفاظا للمودة والمحبة بينهما.

لا تتوقع أشياء غير واقعية

قبل الزواج ، كثيرا من الناس يكونون غير واقعيين في تصورهم للشريك المقبل إلى درجة توقع الكمال فيه وهذا أمر غير واقعي ، فالله هو الكامل وغيره كله ناقص ، فلا تتوقع ولا تتوقعي أن يكون شريكك كاملا بل لديه بعض النواقص والأخطاء كما يوجد لديك أيضا.

التركيز على أفضل ما في الشريك من صفات ومحاسن:

لأنه لا احد لديه جميع أفضل الصفات ، ينبغي التركيز على الصفات الايجابية التي يمتلكها أحد الزوجين. إن التشجيع والثناء ، والإعراب عن الامتنان يؤدي إلى تعزيز هذه الصفات. كما ينبغي بذل محاولة إغفال أو تجاهل الخصائص السلبية للشريك.

اجعل من رفيقك أفضل صديق:

فكر في كيفية أن يكون شريكك هو صديقك المفضل ، وهذا يعني مشاركته الاهتمامات والهوايات والأحلام وكذلك الفشل والإحباط ، كما يعني فهم ما يحب وما لا يحب ومحاولة إرضاءه بأي طريقة ممكنة ، إن الصديق المفضل هو إنسان محل ثقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليه فاجعل شريكك كذلك ، وأن يكون هو الإنسان الذي تتمنى أن تقضي معه كل حياتك.

قضاء أفضل الأوقات معا:

لا يكفي إن يتشاركا الزوجين في تناول الطعام وبعض المهام المملة المشتركة بل ينبغي أن يجدا وقتا أكثر يقضيانه معا لتقوية هذه العلاقة ، كلا الزوجين يكونان مشغولان باهتمامات مختلفة وينسيان أهم شيء وهو حياتهما معا ، إن قضاء بعض الوقت الهادي معا وبعض المحادثات اللطيفة والمشي في الطبيعة الجميلة قد يتيحان الفرصة للتفاهم والتقارب بشكل أكبر ، كما أن مشاركة الهوايات وبعض المشاريع الخاصة يؤدي إلى تقوية العلاقة الزوجية.

الإعراب عن المشاعر:

من المحتمل أن هذا مفهوم غربي بعض الشيء وأن بعض الأشخاص يجدون صعوبة في الوفاء ، ولكن من المهم أن تكون واضحا وصريحاً بخصوص مشاعرك وحريصا على مشاعر الطرف الآخر ، يجب إن تكون قنوات الاتصال بينكما مفتوحة دائما . إن مناقشة الأمور الصغيرة والكبيرة على حد سواء بشكل صريح ومباشر يمنع تفاقم المشكلة ويساعد على حلها. إن الصمت عن المشاكل ومحاولة معالجتها بشكل فردي لا يؤدي إلى حلها غالباً.

الاعتراف بالخطأ وطلب الغفران

كما إننا نسأل الله إن يغفر لنا عندما نخطئ ، فإنه ينبغي لنا أيضا أن تفعل نفس الشيء مع شريكنا ، فالقوي هو الشخص القادر على العفو والغفران عندما يخطي الطرف الآخر . إن طلب العفو من الطرف الآخر والعمل بجد على عدم تكرار الخطأ من الأمور الهامة في تنمية هذه العلاقة ، كما أن عدم بذل جهد كافي لن يكون في مصلحة الطرفين.

لا داعي ابدأ لذكر أخطاء الماضي

إن تذكير الشريك بأخطاء الماضي قد يكون إساءة كبيرة له ، كما أن الإسلام لا يوصينا بالإسهاب في ذكر أخطاء الماضي . ربما يكون علينا تذكر بعض أخطائنا لكي نستفيد منها ولتكون عبرة لنا ولكي لا تتكرر ، ولكن هذا لا يجب أن يتم بشكل مفرط ، كما أننا نحن البشر لسنا في وضع أن نحكم على الآخرين بل يجب إعطائهم المشورة والنصيحة وبشكل ايجابي

مفاجئه الشريك من وقت لآخر

إن إحضار هدية بسيطة أو بعض الزهور قد يكون له أكبر الأثر على الشريك ، كما إن إعداد وجبات خاصة أو التزين والظهور بمظهر لائق وجميل ( وهذا ليس خاص بالنساء فقط ) أو إرسال رسالة بسيطة ومعبرة قد يكون له معني كبير ، إن هذه الأشياء البسيطة تعتبر كتوابل لتجديد الحياة الزوجية ولمنع الملل والروتين اللذان قد يصيبان هذه الحياة.

ليكن لديك إحساس بالفكاهة

إن الاحساس بالفكاهة والجو المرح يضيف على الحياة بهجة وسرور ويمنع الخلافات ويضيء جو المنزل . إن الحياة عبارة عن تيار مستمر ومتجدد من التحديات والاختبارات والتعامل مع هذه التحديات بجو مرح ومتفائل يجعل رحلة الحياة أكثر سلاسة ومتعة ، كما أنك قد تجد شريكك يتمنى قضاء أوقات أكثر معك في هذا الجو الحميم.

تلميحات سريعة لإجراء المناقشات ولحل الخلافات:

الدكتورة عائشة حمدان

[المصدر : المدرسة In'aamiyyah]

البحث عن طريق اسم العضو:
ArabSayara.com
USAGC

New Site

Tips For A Happy And Successful Marriage

The young and excited bride-and-groom-to-be; ecstatic about the upcoming wedding and marriage and the joy that it will bring. Three to six months later, reality has set in and both spouses realize that marriage is no easy task, but one that takes a great deal of effort and patience. The following are tips for both wives and husbands, to help make the task a little less daunting, and to increase the many rewards that are possible in such a marvelous and complex relationship.

Enter the Marriage with the Right Intention and Renew this Often

Both spouses should enter the marriage with the pure intention of pleasing Allah, subhanahu wa ta'ala, in order to receive His grace and blessings. The marriage itself then becomes an act of worship and one for which both spouses will be rewarded.

Allah will be pleased with them and this will be the most critical element in ensuring peace, stability and happiness throughout the marital life. It is also important to realize that when an act of worship is continued over a long period of time, it becomes necessary to renew one's intention often to remain on the correct path and to obtain the most benefit.

Remember that Your Spouse is also Your Brother or Sister in Islam

Too often Muslims treat other people outside the home with kindness and sincerity, but then behave in a very different manner when it comes to their own spouses. Muslims should always remember that one's spouse is also another brother or sister in Islam and that the rights and duties that apply to the general brotherhood (sisterhood) of Islam, should also form the basis of the marital relationship. Obviously, a spouse has rights beyond these, but there should be a clear understanding of the rights of brotherhood (sisterhood) and adherence to these principles.

Do Not Hold Unrealistic Expectations

Before marriage, people often have unrealistic ideas about their spouse-to-be, expecting perfection in all aspects. This rarely, if ever, plays out in reality and can lead to unnecessary problems and concerns. We should recall that Allah, subhanahu wa ta'ala, created humans as imperfect beings, which means that many mistakes will be made throughout a lifetime. By turning the table and expecting imperfection, we will be pleasantly surprised and pleased when our spouse is much more than we ever hoped for. This, in turn, will lead to contentment within the marriage.

Emphasize the Best in Your Spouse

Since no one is endowed with all of the best qualities, emphasis should be placed on the positive qualities that a spouse possesses. Encouragement, praise, and gratitude should be expressed on a regular basis, which will strengthen these qualities and be beneficial in developing others. An attempt should be made to overlook or ignore negative characteristics, as the Prophet, sallallahu alayhe wa sallam, said, "A believing man should not have any malice against a believing woman. He may dislike one characteristic in her, but may find another in her which is pleasing." (Muslim)

Be Your Mate's Best Friend

Try to think of what a best friend means and be one to your spouse. This may mean sharing interests, experiences, dreams, failures and upsets. It may involve understanding a spouse's likes and dislikes and attempting to please him or her in any way possible. A best friend is also usually someone that can be confided to trusted, and relied upon. A spouse should be the kind of friend that one would want to keep throughout life.

Spend Quality Time Together

It is not enough to share meals, chores and small talk together. Spouses should also find time to focus on strengthening the relationship. Often couples get busy with their own separate tasks and forget about working on one of the most important elements in life. Quality time may be anything from having a quiet, profound conversation to going for a nice long nature walk, to sharing a special hobby or project. Both spouses should enjoy the particular option chosen and distractions should be kept to a minimum.

Express Feelings Often

This is probably a very "Western" concept and one that some people may have difficulty fulfilling, but it is important to be open and honest about one's feelings, both positive and negative. The lines of communication should always be open and any concerns should be brought to the attention of the other spouse as soon as they arise. The rationale of this is that what begins as a simple concern may grow into a major problem if it is not addressed quickly and properly. The "silent treatment" has never been the remedy for anything.

Admit to Mistakes and ask for Forgiveness

Just as we ask Allah to forgive us when we make mistakes, we should also do the same with our spouses. The stronger person is the one who can admit when he or she is wrong, request pardon from the other, and work hard to improve his/her aspects that are in need of change. When a person is unwilling to do this, there will be little growth and development in the marriage.

Never Bring up Mistakes of the Past

It can be very hurting for another person to be reminded of past mistakes. In Islam, it is generally not recommended to dwell on the past. One may remember errors that were made so that they are not repeated, but this should not be done excessively. Certainly, as humans, we are not in the position to judge another person. Advice may be given, but not in a harmful manner.

Surprise Each Other at Times

This may entail bringing home a small gift or flowers, preparing a special meal, dressing up and beautifying oneself (this is not only for women), or sending a secret note in a lunchbox. A little imagination will go a long way here. The idea is to spice up the marriage and avoid getting into a dull routine that may negatively affect the marriage.

Have a Sense of Humour

This particular aspect can go a long way in preventing arguments and brightening the atmosphere of the home. Life is a constant stream of challenges and tests, and to approach it in a light-hearted manner will help to make the journey smoother and more enjoyable. You may also find that your spouse enjoys this characteristic and looks forward to spending time with you because of it.

Quick Tips for Discussions and Disagreements:

Dr. Aisha Hamdan

[Source: Madrasa In'aamiyyah]

Search by ID:
ArabSayara.com
USAGC